:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyjhuang@mail.ntpu.ed ...
  • Office phone number:分機66871
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcttsai@gm.ntpu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:分機66886
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhsielee@mail.ntpu.ed ...
  • Office phone number:分機66883
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授兼系主任
  • Name:
  • Emailweilihung@mail.ntpu. ...
  • Office phone number:分機66884 分機66539 (主任室)
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor & Alumni Center Director
  • Name:
  • Emailevaping@mail.ntpu.ed ...
  • Office phone number:分機66889
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailevahsiao@mail.ntpu.e ...
  • Office phone number:分機66885
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailelaine@mail.ntpu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:分機66887
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcichien@mail.ntpu.ed ...
  • Office phone number:分機66888
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailchrisc@mail.ntpu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:分機66882
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyuing@cycu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:03-265-9999#1639
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjeffher@nccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • cron web_use_log